Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg/Canasta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

2. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

3. Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

4. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

5. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

6. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

7. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

8. Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

9. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

10. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

11. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

12. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

13. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

14. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyyar 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 24 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 17 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 3 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 26 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 19 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 12 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 5 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 27 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 20 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 13 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 29 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 22 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 15 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 23 Iyyar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 16 Iyyar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria

MAH JONGG/Canasta SCHEDULE 2018-2019

Please make sure to register with the office so you will receive your weekly reminder emails
and your 2018-2019 Mah Jongg card.

Alternating Tuesday

Canasta starting on May 1st , 2018 @ 1:30-3:30pm

Mah Jongg starting on May 8th , 2018 @ 1:30 – 3:30pm

 

  Our games take place at the Schwartz/Reisman Centre, in the Cafeteria on the main floor.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 21 2019 18 Tammuz 5779