Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg/Canasta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

2. Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

3. Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

4. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

5. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

6. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

7. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

8. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

9. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

10. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

11. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

12. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

13. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyyar 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

14. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyyar 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

15. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 • 16 Iyyar 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

16. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyyar 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

17. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 • 1 Sivan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

18. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 • 8 Sivan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

19. Tuesday, June 18, 2019 • 15 Sivan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

20. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 • 22 Sivan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

21. Tuesday, July 2, 2019 • 29 Sivan 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

22. Tuesday, July 9, 2019 • 6 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

23. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 • 13 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

24. Tuesday, July 23, 2019 • 20 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

25. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 • 27 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

26. Tuesday, August 6, 2019 • 5 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

27. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 • 12 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

28. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 • 19 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

29. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 • 26 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

30. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 • 3 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

31. Tuesday, September 10, 2019 • 10 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

32. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 • 17 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

33. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 • 24 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

34. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 • 30 Tishrei 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

35. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 • 7 Cheshvan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

36. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 • 14 Cheshvan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria

37. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 • 21 Cheshvan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMSchwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 • 17 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 • 10 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 • 3 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 • 26 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 • 19 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 • 12 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 • 5 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 • 27 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 • 20 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 • 6 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 • 15 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyyar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Schwartz Reisman Cafeteria

MAH JONGG/Canasta SCHEDULE 2018-2019

Please make sure to register with the office so you will receive your weekly reminder emails
and your 2018-2019 Mah Jongg card.

Alternating Tuesday

Canasta starting on May 1st , 2018 @ 1:30-3:30pm

Mah Jongg starting on May 8th , 2018 @ 1:30 – 3:30pm

 

  Our games take place at the Schwartz/Reisman Centre, in the Cafeteria on the main floor.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 12 2018 4 Kislev 5779