Sign In Forgot Password

meet the staff 


                                                             candace vogel                                   avivit yoffe                                                             

                                                  Executive Director                                       Prinicipal                                                                      
                                                                                                                        Director of Youth Engagement
                                                                                                                                      and Education 

                                                            Charlotte Tyber                                Daniela tabachnik  

                                                               School & Youth Assistant                         Synagogue Administrator

executive committee 




Shelley Isenberg           Larry Miller            Lawrence Janit 
Chair                      Vice Chair                Co-president  




           Bryan Gerson            Joseph Garten            Michael Garber 
 Co-president                   Secretary                       Treasurer  

Members of the board 



John Glicksman

Adam Horowitz

Gil Kay 

Harris Korn

Sony Nsieri

Mark Weisz


Past presidents 

                  Irv Siegel                                David Bloom
 Co- President 2016-17            Co- President 2016-17

Sat, February 23 2019 18 Adar I 5779